WILL finish l8r

I have a girlfriend. Anyone who knows me well knows it, because I talk about her all the time. I am very proud and happy that the most beautiful, sweetest, most caring person on earth is my girlfriend. It leaves me in awe to think of the fact that we’re together. Against all odds, I have found someone who is the most perfect person for me; who I love so much

About disgruntledlesbian

I am 25 years old, still trying to figure out my place in the world, while also thinking I need to create my own place because the world tends to be pretty shitty anyway and I shouldn't try to fit into IT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

